SPANISH GROUP CLASSES EVENING TIME (Levels) - The language training co

SPANISH GROUP CLASSES EVENING TIME (Levels)

£97.00

Limpiar
SKU: N/D Categoría:

Información adicional

Term

Term 1: From Monday 24/09/2018 to Sunday 04/11/2018, Term 2: From Monday 05/11/2018 to Sunday 16/11/2018, Term 3. From Monday 14/01/2019 to Sunday 24/02/2019, Term 4. From Monday 25/02/2019 to Sunday 07/04/2019, Term 5. From Monday 08/04/2019 to Sunday 19/05/2019, Term 6. From Monday 20/05/2019 to Sunday 30/06/2019

Spanish Level

Advanced, Beginner, Elementary, Fast Track, Fast Track 2, Intermediate, Lower Intermediate, Proficiency, Upper Intermediate

Start Date

Monday 18.30 – 20.00 Starting: 24/09/2018, Monday 19.00 – 20.30 Starting: 24/09/2018, Please contact with the office info@olespanishschool.co.uk, Thursday 18.30 – 20.00 Starting: 27/09/2018, Thursday 18.30 – 20.00 Starting: 27/09/2018, Tuesday 18.30 – 20.00 Starting: 25/09/2018, Tuesday 18.30 – 20.30 Starting 25/09/2018, Wednesday 18.30 – 20.00 Starting: 26/09/2018

Los comentarios están cerrados.